The Master Series has its own website now.

To check out excerpts and reviews of the Master Series, plus much more







Books in the Master Series:

My Master

Master's Ecstasy


 Sweet Rapture

Erotic Shivers Volume I (Has novellas:  Yes Master Dante, Wrath's Story, Ecstasy's Story)

Mistress Angelique

Wrath's Lust

Breathless ( Has novella: Master Drake)

Love Thy Master

Master Nikolai

Dante and Angelique

Kiss the Moment

A Masterís Love


Bind MeLilithís Romulus/ Rexís Jinx
Lilith's Web
Love Hurts
Love's Escape
My Mistress
I Got You
Yes...My Master
Strict Machine
Whispers of Change

Judas' Kiss

Chained Heart

Chains of Apollo


 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you. 
  Site Map